Advertise



Jeffrey D'Amico
Advertising Account Manager

jdamico@themainemag.com
207-772-3373 | Mobile 207-653-2348

Terri Coakley
Advertising Account Manager

tcoakley@themainemag.com
207-772-3373 | Mobile 207-590-7690

Peter Heinz
Advertising Account Manager

pheinz@themainemag.com
207-772-3373 | Mobile 207-837-5412

Tom Urban, 
Advertising Account Manager
turban@themainemag.com
207-772-3373 | Mobile 207-809-9257

Karen Bowe, 
Advertising Account Manager
kbowe@themainemag.com
207-772-3373

Jessica Goodwin
Business Development Manager

jgoodwin@themainemag.com
207-772-3373